You are here:

Easter holiday timetable

Happy Easter


Monday 26th March 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Tuesday 27th March 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Wed 28th March 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Thurs 29th March 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Fri 30th March 2018 - Saturday Service
Sat 31st March 2018 - Saturday Service
Sun 1st April 2018 - Closed No Service
Mon 2nd April 2018 - Closed No Service
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Wed 4th April 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Thurs 5th April 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Fri 6th April 2018 - MON-FRI NON SCHOOL
Sat 7th April 2018 - Saturday Service
Sun 8th April 2018 - Closed No Service
Mon 9th April 2018 - Normal Service RESUMES

Powells Bus Company Ltd

Unit 2, 6 Hellaby Lane,
Hellaby Industrial Estate,
ROTHERHAM
S66 8HN

Tel: 01709 702220

Office hours

Monday 8.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 8.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Our services

  • Local public transport
  • School transportation
  • Private coach hire